Is the CCNP Enterprise worth it?

Cisco Certified Network Professional Enterprise (CCNP Enterprise) is a well-recognized IT certification with a long history.
The CCNP has seen many changes over its history. The CCNP Enterprise is the latest version. It recognizes that professionals can’t know everything about networking and that specialization has become increasingly important. Cisco has updated not only the content of the exams required to earn a CCNP Enterprise certification but also the process for earning it.
What is the CCNP Enterprise?
The CCNP Enterprise certification validates the core knowledge (networking) you need, while giving you the freedom to choose a specific focus area. You will need to meet a few prerequisites in order to earn the CCNP Enterprise certification. Then, you will need two exams.
What is the CCNP Enterprise Test?
The 350-401 ENCOR is the first exam for the CCNP Enterprise. It “focuses on your knowledge about enterprise infrastructure including dual-stack IPv4 and IPv6 architecture, virtualization infrastructure, security, and automation.” Cisco wants to ensure that all specialties have a common level of networking expertise, so the 350-401 ENCOR was created to do just that.
Learn how to become a security expert with SPOTO’s Cybersecurity Training
Start training You can expect to earn any of these certifications in the future so it is worth investing in study materials.
The 350-401 ENCOR exam can be divided into six domains, each with the following weights.
1.0: Architecture – 15%
2.0: Virtualization – 10%
3.0: Infrastructure – 30%
4.0 Network Assurance – 10%
5.0 Security – 20%
6.0 Automation – 15%

As you can see, network security and infrastructure make up half of the material. This shows the importance of mastering these concepts in order to become a Cisco network professional.
You must pass the core exam and one of six possible concentration exams. Each of these will be included on your certificate, which will indicate to future and current employers where you have chosen to focus in your career.
300-410 ENARSI – Implementing Cisco Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services
Cisco claims that this specialty exam certifies that a candidate has the knowledge to implement and troubleshoot advanced routing technologies and services such as Layer 3, VPN services, infrastructure security and infrastructure automation.
If you are passionate about infrastructure and routing, the 300-410 ENARSI may be the right specialty for you. This exam can be used to earn the Cisco Certified Specialist – Enterprise Advanced Infrastructure Implementation certification. The test is divided into four domains:
1.0: Layer 3 Technologies – 35%
2.0: VPN Technologies – 20%
3.0: Infrastructure Security – 20%
Infrastructure Services 4.0 – 25%

300-415 ENSDWI – Implementing Cisco SDWAN Solutions
You will need to be able to pass the 300-415 ENSDWI.
You can also use the 300-415 ENSDWI, in addition to the CCNP Enterprise exam, to earn the Cisco Certified Specialist – Enterprise SD-WAN Implementation certification. This exam focuses on breadth of knowledge in six domains.
1.0: Architecture – 20%
2.0: Controller Deployment – 15%
3.0: Router Deployment — 20%
4.0: Policies – 20%
5.0: Security and Quality of Service- 15%
6.0: Management & Operations – 10%

300-420 ENSLD D